SPONSORS

Throughout 2019 we will be publishing here the complete list of all those generous organisations, companies and individuals who have offered support and sponsorship for the 2019 Help for Heroes Event. 

Just by way of a start we are very appreciative of the confirmed support of the following companies, with many more to follow :


NFU LOGO               Guildford Mercedes Benz logo Away from the ordinary logo
   fl logo
             HWM AM Logo logo
             NVN Logo

Graeme Main - for the fantastic photography on the Help for Heroes pages

Raffle and Auction Prize donors

We are also indebted to the following companies and individuals that have already committed to donate some amazing prizes for the raffles and auctions we will be holding on the day. Truly amazing - so please come prepared if not for the auctions, at least to enter the raffle....  

229 Air Training Corps Farnham

Alison Townsend

Andrew Lodge Estate Agents -  andrewlodge.net

Anytime Fitness Farnham -  anytimefitness.co.uk

Blackbushe Aviation  -  www.blackbusheaviation.com 

Bordon Tyre and Exhaust  -  www.bteautomotive.co.uk 

Bridges Estate Agent -  bridges.co.uk

Castleís Estate Agent -  castles.co.uk

Clare Sykes professional artist clare-sykes

Colony Interiors -  colony-interiors.com

Cote Restaurant Farnham  -  cote.co.uk

Disking  -  diskingcomputers.co.uk

Durham House in Farnham -  durhamhousechiropractice.co.uk

Elphicks  -  elphicks.co.uk

Farnborough Air Sciences Trust  -  www.airsciences.org.uk

Farnham Adult Education Centre 

Farnham Herald  -  farnhamherald.com

Gemma Row -Younique Products - youniqueproducts.com

Gorilla Spirit Company   - gorillaspirits.co.uk

Graham and Co bespoke jeweller  -  www.grahams-jewellers.com 

Guitar Village  - guitarvillage.co.uk

Hawthorns Sports and Luxury Cars  -  www.hawthorns.co.uk 

Heavens Kitchen Restaurant -  restaurantfarnham.co.uk

Hen and Chicken in Bentley -  henandchicken.co.uk

Hogs Back Brewery -  hogsback.co.uk

KallKwick  -  kallkwick.co.uk

Keith Nash Watercolour Artist  -  www.keithnash.co.uk 

Majestic Wine  -  majestic.co.uk

Milne Eldridge  -  milne-eldridge.co.uk

Nealís Yard Farnham -  nealsyardremedies.com

Nuffield Health Farnham -  nuffieldhealth.com

Old Farts Racing 

Palladian Publications  -  palladian-publications.com

Pure Racket Sports -  pureracketsport.com

Richard Herold Jewellers

Roger Townsend - for a private donation of an amazing period American pendulum clock.

Shepherd & Neame - Britains oldest brewer- www.shepherdneame.co.uk

Southern Properties -  southernproperties.info

Space NK Farnham -  spacenk.com

Stewart Dakers local artist

Surrey 4x4 Tours - www.Surrey4x4Tours.co.uk

The Lost Boy  -  thelostboyfarnham.co.uk

Vale Furnishers -  valefurnishers.co.uk

Waterstones  -  Waterstones.com

Waverley Foot Clinic -  waverleyfootclinic.com

Weyfest Music Festival  -  www.weyfest.co.uk